Southeastern Bank Names Debra Crews Vice President

Connect with SE Bank

Text Size    

Southeastern Bank Names Debra Crews Vice President

Debra Crews, Branch Manager of Southeastern Bank’s Nahunta office, has been named Vice President. With 30 years in banking, Crews has experience in every department and a strong background in customer service and lending.

Crews attributes her career success to working in all areas. “I believe it’s very important for employees to know the ins and outs of each position. The experience I’ve gained at each position has equipped me to be the banker I am today,” she added.

When asked what she finds most gratifying about her career, Crews stated, “Teaching and providing employees with the tools necessary to be successful and the best representation of Southeastern Bank is top priority. Seeing this process through to fruition is one of my favorite things about my job!”

In addition to her leadership position at Southeastern Bank, Crews is an active member of the Brantley Chamber of Commerce and has been involved with Brantley Leadership, the American Cancer Society and the American Heart Association. Debra strongly believes investing in our youth is important and actively participates in the BCHS Job Fair, informing future graduates of career opportunities in banking. Debra and her husband, Bobby, are the proud parents of Kristen and Kyle.  For fun, she says karaoke is the ultimate family activity!

Stop by the Nahunta branch today and say hello to Debra and the rest of the team. Learn more about Southeastern Bank online at and check our Facebook page for product and service information, tips and more.

About Us: Southeastern Bank, established in 1888, has a long history of serving its customers and communities. From checking accounts and loans to investments and more, Southeastern Bank has the financial products you need most. Southeastern Bank has 10 locations throughout coastal Georgia and northeast Florida that include Brunswick, Callahan, Darien, Eulonia, Folkston, Hilliard, Kingsland, Nahunta, Richmond Hill and St. Simons Island.